Photo: (Front row, L-R) Mayor Carvalho stands with Police Commission Chair Charlie Iona, along with police commissioners James O’Connor and Ernie Kanekoa, Jr., and members of the Kaua'i Police Department during today’s proclamation ceremony held in honor of National Police Week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *