Mayor Alan Arakawa, Council Chair Gladys Baisa (seated) and CSW Chair Barbara Potopowitz (2nd from right) congratulate the recipients of the 2014 “Women of Excellence” Awards. Honorees L-R: Alberta DeJetley, Sheri-Ann Daniels, Agnes Groff, and Paul Janes-Brown. CREDIT: County of Maui / Ryan Piros

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *